Motion Midweek

Middle School / High School Wednesday, August 17, 2022 7:00 PM Local

Motion Midweek provides opportunities to better care for and pastor students on a weekly basis.

Motion Midweek offers a discipleship environment as students are with the same, consistent small group and leader. Students will grow deeper in their relationship with God through intentional times in worship, a short devotional, and age-specific small groups.

Midweek is offered at all of our campuses every third, fourth, and fifth Wednesdays of the month at 7pm local time. Details of where each campus is meeting and the contact information of the student pastor of your campus is available down below.

Motion Midweek

LOCATIONS

ALABASTER
Church of the Highlands Office Complex - 205 Cloverdale Circle Alabaster, AL
Contact: Vidal Solito (vidal@churchofthehighlands.com)

AUBURN EAST
Church of the Highlands - 2001 E Samford Avenue Auburn, AL
Middle School: Highlands Kids 2 - High School: Main Auditorium
Contact: Anna Tepool (anna.tepool@churchofthehighlands.com)

AUBURN WEST
Church of the Highlands Office Complex - 1667 Shug Jordan Parkway Suite #400 Auburn, AL
Contact: Josiah Lanier (josiah.lanier1@gmail.com)

COLUMBUS
Columbus Trade Center - Center Hall
Contact: Josh Ellison (josh.ellison@churchofthehighlands.com)

FULTONDALE
Church of the Highlands - 3250 Lowery Parkway
Middle School: Growth Track Room - High School: Highlands Kids
Contact: Josh Pierce (pierce@churchofthehighlands.com)

GADSDEN
Church of the Highlands - 4409 Airport Road Gadsden, AL (Commons Area)
Contact: Chapman Smith (chapman@churchofthehighlands.com)

GRANDVIEW
Highlands College - 3660 Grandview Parkway Birmingham, AL (Rec Room)
Contact: Devyn Schranz (devyn@churchofthehighlands.com)

GRANTS MILL
Church of the Highlands - 4700 Highlands Way Birmingham, AL
Middle School: Highlands Kids 1 - High School: Highlands Kids 2
Contact: Austin Brauer (brauer@churchofthehighlands.com)

GREYSTONE
Church of the Highlands - 1701 Lee Branch Lane Birmingham, AL (Fireside Room)
Contact: Garrett Cupp (garrett.cupp@churchofthehighlands.com)

HUNTSVILLE
Church of the Highlands - 330 Nance Road Huntsville, AL
Middle School: Highlands Kids - High School: Growth Track
Contact: Matt Lebrun (lebrun@churchofthehighlands.com)

MOBILE BAY
Church of the Highlands Office Complex - 28810 US-98 Suite D Daphne, AL (Prayer Space)
Contact: Zeanna Amouie (zeanna@churchofthehighlands.com)

MONTGOMERY
Church of the Highlands - 4255 Taylor Road Montgomery, AL
Middle School: Highlands Kids - High School: Growth Track
Contact: Connor Montgomery (connor@churchofthehighlands.com)

OPELIKA
2915 Stillwood Way Opelika, AL
Contact: Daniel Neuhoff (danielneuhoff1@gmail.com)

OXFORD
Oxford Civic Center - 401 McCullars Lane Oxford, AL
Contact: Olivia Stone (olivia@churchofthehighlands.com)

RIVERCHASE
Church of the Highlands - 9013 Helena Road Pelham, AL
Middle School: Highlands Kids - High School: Growth Track
Contact: Emelina Vigil (emelina@churchofthehighlands.com)

SHOALS
Marriott Conference Center - 10 Hightower Place Florence, AL (Roosevelt Room)
Contact: Will Thompson (thompson@churchofthehighlands.com)

SOUTHWEST
Church of the Highlands - 1021 Academy Drive Bessemer, AL
Contact: Dan Hicks (dan.hicks@churchofthehighlands.com)

SYLACAUGA
Church of the Highlands Office Complex - 108 N Broadway Avenue Sylacauga, AL
Contact: Garrett Turner (turner@churchofthehighlands.com)

TROY
Church of the Highlands Office Complex - 207 Love Street Troy, AL
Contact: Luke Ates (ates@churchofthehighlands.com)

TUSCALOOSA
Church of the Highlands - 721 Rice Mine Road Tuscaloosa, AL
Contact: Joe Williams (joe.williams@churchofthehighlands.com)

UPTOWN
Cornerstone Elementary - 118 55th St N Birmingham, AL
Contact: Haley Chatham (haley@churchofthehighlands.com)

Looking for more?

Back to all events
Only Jesus /