Motion Midweek

Middle School / High School Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 7:00 PM Local

Motion Midweek provides opportunities to better care for and pastor students on a weekly basis.

Motion Midweek offers a discipleship environment as students are with the same, consistent small group and leader. Students will grow deeper in their relationship with God through intentional times in worship, a short devotional, and age-specific small groups.

Midweek is offered at all of our campuses every third, fourth, and fifth Wednesdays of the month at 7pm local time. Details of where each campus is meeting and the contact information of the student pastor of your campus is available down below.

Motion Midweek
Church of the Highlands Office Complex
205 Cloverdale Circle Alabaster, AL
Contact: Vidal Solito (vidal@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Auburn, AL
2001 E Samford Avenue Auburn, AL
Middle School: Highlands Kids 2 - High School: Main Auditorium Contact: Anna Tepool (anna.tepool@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands Office Complex
1667 Shug Jordan Parkway Suite #400 Auburn, AL
Contact: Josiah Lanier (josiah.lanier1@gmail.com)
Columbus Trade Center - Center Hall
Columbus, GA
Contact: Josh Ellison (josh.ellison@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Fultondale
3250 Lowery Parkway Fultondale, AL
Middle School: Growth Track Room - High School: Highlands Kids Contact: Josh Pierce (pierce@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Gadsden (Commons Area)
4409 Airport Road Gadsden, AL
Contact: Chapman Smith (chapman@churchofthehighlands.com)
Highlands College Campus - (Rec Room)
3660 Grandview Parkway Birmingham, AL
Contact: Devyn Schranz (devyn@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Grants Mill
4700 Highlands Way Birmingham, Alabama 35242
Middle School: Highlands Kids 1 - High School: Highlands Kids 2 Contact: Austin Brauer (brauer@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Greystone (Fireside Room)
1701 Lee Branch Lane Birmingham, AL 35242
Contact: Garrett Cupp (garrett.cupp@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Hunstville
330 Nance Road Huntsville, AL
Middle School: Highlands Kids - High School: Growth Track Contact: Matt Lebrun (lebrun@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands Office Complex - (Prayer Space)
28810 US-98 Suite D Daphne, AL
Contact: Zeanna Amouie (zeanna@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Montgomery
4255 Taylor Road Montgomery, AL
Middle School: Highlands Kids - High School: Growth Track Contact: Connor Montgomery (connor@churchofthehighlands.com)
2915 Stillwood Way Opelika, AL
Contact: Kevin Haefner (haefner@churchofthehighlands.com)
Oxford Civic Center
401 McCullars Lane Oxford, AL
Contact: Olivia Stone (olivia@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands -
9013 Helena Road Pelham, AL
Middle School: Highlands Kids - High School: Growth Track Contact: Emelina Vigil (emelina@churchofthehighlands.com)
Marriott Conference Center - (Roosevelt Room)
10 Hightower Place Florence, AL
Contact: Will Thompson (thompson@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Southwest
1021 Academy Drive Bessemer, AL
Contact: Dan Hicks (dan.hicks@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands Office Complex
108 N Broadway Avenue Sylacauga, AL
Contact: Garrett Turner (turner@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands Office Complex -
207 Love Street Troy, AL
Contact: Luke Ates (ates@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Tuscaloosa
721 Rice Mine Road Tuscaloosa, AL
Contact: Joe Williams (joe.williams@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Woodlawn Campus
4930 Messer Airport Highway Birmingham, AL 35212
Contact: Haley Chatham (haley@churchofthehighlands.com)
Motion Midweek
Motion Midweek

Looking for more?

Back to all events
Only Jesus /