Motion Midweek

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 7:00 PM Local

Motion Midweek provides opportunities to better care for and pastor students on a weekly basis.

Motion Midweek offers a discipleship environment as students are with the same, consistent small group and leader. Students will grow deeper in their relationship with God through intentional times in worship, a short devotional, and age-specific small groups.

Midweek is offered at all of our campuses every third, fourth, and fifth Wednesdays of the month at 7pm local time. Details of where each campus is meeting and the contact information of the student pastor of your campus is available down below.

Motion Midweek
Church of the Highlands - Alabaster
8495 Highway 119 Alabaster, AL
Contact: Cade Wilson (cade.wilson@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Auburn, AL
2001 E Samford Avenue Auburn, AL
Middle School: Highlands Kids 2 - High School: Main Auditorium Contact: Anna Tepool (anna.tepool@churchofthehighlands.com)
Columbus Trade Center - Center Hall
Columbus, GA
Contact: Josh Ellison (josh.ellison@churchofthehighlands.com)
1455 West Jackson St Demopolis, AL 36732
Church of the Highlands - Fultondale
3250 Lowery Parkway Fultondale, AL
Middle School: Growth Track Room - High School: Highlands Kids Contact: Josh Pierce (pierce@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Gadsden (Commons Area)
4409 Airport Road Gadsden, AL
Contact: Drake Watkins (drake.watkins@churchofthehighlands.com)
Highlands College Campus - (Rec Room)
3660 Grandview Parkway Birmingham, AL
Contact: Devyn Muller (devyn@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Grants Mill
4700 Highlands Way Birmingham, Alabama 35242
The Theater- Contact: Jaden Hammock (jaden@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Greystone (Fireside Room)
1701 Lee Branch Lane Birmingham, AL 35242
Contact: Jackson Kyle (jackson.kyle@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Huntsville
3301 Whiteburg Drive SE Huntsville, AL 35802
Contact: Benaiah Atchison (benaiah.atchison@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Madison
330 Nance Road Huntsville, AL
Middle School: Highlands Kids - High School: Growth Track Contact: Garrett Cupp (garrett.cupp@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands Office Complex - (Prayer Space)
28810 US-98 Suite D Daphne, AL
Contact: Connor Baker (Connor.Baker@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Montgomery
4255 Taylor Road Montgomery, AL
Middle School: Highlands Kids - High School: Growth Track Contact: Connor Montgomery (connor@churchofthehighlands.com)
FUMC Annex
17 Greenville St. S Newnan, GA 30263
817 S Railroad Ave Suite A Opelika, AL 36801
Contact: Cooper Capello (cooper.capello@churchofthehighlands.com)
Oxford Civic Center
401 McCullars Lane Oxford, AL
Contact: Olivia Spinks (olivia@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Riverchase Campus
9013 Helena Road Pelham, AL
Main Auditorium Contact: Emelina Vigil (emelina@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands Office Complex
855 Florence Blvd Florence, AL
Contact: Will Thompson (thompson@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Southwest
1021 Academy Drive Bessemer, AL
Contact: Dan Hicks (dan.hicks@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands Office Complex
108 N Broadway Avenue Sylacauga, AL
Contact: Cass Wood (cass.wood@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Tuscaloosa
721 Rice Mine Road Tuscaloosa, AL
Contact: Joe Williams (joe.williams@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Office Complex
207 Love Street Troy, AL
Contact: Kyle Clark (kyle.clark@churchofthehighlands.com)
Church of the Highlands - Woodlawn Campus
4930 Messer Airport Highway Birmingham, AL 35212
Contact: Haley Joubert (haley@churchofthehighlands.com) Noah Joubert (joubert@churchofthehighlands.com)
Motion Midweek
Motion Midweek

Looking for more?

Back to all events
Only Jesus /